Black Friday: deals from 2 shops, compared for you.

Skip to content

Orbea Orca M21ETEAM Pwr

Build SRAM Force AXS

Top of the rangeCarbon700cReleased in 2024
Orbea Orca M21ETEAM Pwr, side view

Orbea Orca M21ETEAM Pwr

road bike, carbon frame, 700c wheels, 2×12 drivetrain, top of the range equipment

Key specs

Model year
2024
Frame
Carbon
Wheelset
700c · Oquo Road Performance RP35TEAM
Drivetrain
2×12
Groupset
SRAM Force AXS
Brake model
SRAM Force AXS
Seatpost
OC Performance XP10-S Carbon, 27.2mm, Setback 20

Spec sheet

Every value is read on the brand’s page; hover it to see its source and date.

Ride type

Ride type
Being updated

Frame and fork

Frame
Carbon
Fork
Carbon
Max tyre clearance
32 mm
Axles
Thru-axles
Bottom bracket
386EVO, 86mm, press-fit
Cable routing
Internal

Drivetrain

Groupset brand
SRAM
Groupset
SRAM Force AXS
Shifting
Electronic, wireless
Chainrings
2
Gears at the back
12
Chainring teeth
SRAM Force AXS Power Meter Dub 35x48t
Cassette
SRAM XG-1270 10-33t 12-Speed
Rear derailleur
SRAM Force AXS 12s
Shifters
SRAM Force AXS
Power meter fitted
yes

Brakes

Brakes
Hydraulic disc
Brake model
SRAM Force AXS

Wheels and tyres

Wheel size
700c / 29"
Wheelset
Oquo Road Performance RP35TEAM
Rims
Carbon
Tyres
Vittoria Corsa N.Ext G2.0 Foldable 700x28c
Tyre width fitted
28 mm

Cockpit and seatpost

Handlebar
OC Road Aero RA11 Carbon, Reach 80, Drop 125
Stem
OC Road Performance RP10, -8º
Seatpost model
OC Performance XP10-S Carbon, 27.2mm, Setback 20

Weight

Weight
Being updated

Geometry

Geometry size
53CM
Stack
552 mm
Reach
385 mm
Head angle
72.8 °
Seat angle
73.5 °
Chainstays
408 mm
Wheelbase
981.2 mm
Bottom bracket drop
70 mm

Spec sheets read at: orbea.com

Character

The bike at a glance: the ground it is made for, how it handles, its gears and its equipment, beside the other bikes of its kind.

« Road bike rather for smooth ground, neutral handling, very high equipment. »

Terrain
3 bikes9 bikes6 bikes14 bikes11 bikes · Orca M21ETEAM Pwr4 bikes1 bike5 bikes17 bikes15 bikes4 bikes3 bikes9 bikes3 bikes2 bikes4 bikes3 bikes4 bikes4 bikes6 bikes3 bikes
EasyDemanding

Made for smooth ground, more than other road bikes.

Handling
3 bikes5 bikes4 bikes3 bikes6 bikes2 bikes4 bikes3 bikes7 bikes5 bikes4 bikes10 bikes2 bikes6 bikes2 bikes2 bikes3 bikes7 bikes · Orca M21ETEAM Pwr5 bikes2 bikes2 bikes7 bikes5 bikes7 bikes2 bikes3 bikes6 bikes4 bikes3 bikes3 bikes5 bikes4 bikes4 bikes3 bikes7 bikes1 bike4 bikes
NimbleStable

Between nimble and stable, like most other road bikes.

Not enough data yet for the Gearing chart: it fills in once the sheet is complete.

Not enough data yet for the Equipment level chart: it fills in once the sheet is complete.

Orca M21ETEAM Pwrother road bikes

Geometry

7 sizes: 47CM, 49CM, 51CM, 53CM, 55CM, 57CM, 60CM.

Geometry of the Orca M21ETEAM Pwr per size
Geometry of the Orca M21ETEAM Pwr per size
Reach (mm) 370375380385391398404
Stack (mm) 506515533552572590616
Top tube (effective) (mm) 510523536549560576590
Seat tube (mm) 440460480500520540570
Head tube (mm) 111118135153173191218
Head angle (°) 7171.572.272.87373.273.2
Seat angle (°) 74.57473.773.573.573.273.2
Chainstays (mm) 408408408408408408408
Wheelbase (mm) 9729759809819911,0021,016
Front centre (mm) 575578583583594604618
Standover (mm) 737749768789809827853
BB drop (mm) 72727270707070
BB height (mm) 269269269271271271271
Fork offset (mm) 48484843434343
Trail (mm) 66635860595757

The range

Comparable road bikes

See all
  • Van Rysel XCR, side view

    Van Rysel

    XCR

    • Rival AXS

    Sizes not specified

  • Cervélo R5, side view

    Cervélo

    R5

    • Force AXS

    Sizes not specified

    2 colours

Who is it for?

The sports the brand announces, and the features that go with them.

  • Cycling

    • Groupset: SRAM Force AXS
    • Max tyre clearance: 32 mm

Frequently asked questions

How wide a tyre fits the Orbea Orca M21ETEAM Pwr?

Up to 32 mm, according to the brand.

Does the Orbea Orca M21ETEAM Pwr have electronic shifting?

Electronic, wireless, according to the brand.

Specs updated on Nov 7, 2026Some values come from third-party spec databases, cross-checked with the brand where it publishes them.Report an error