Black Friday: deals from 2 shops, compared for you.

Skip to content

Orbea Oiz H30

Build Shimano Deore

Mid-rangeTrailFull suspensionAluminiumReleased in 2027
Orbea Oiz H30, side view

Orbea Oiz H30

trail full suspension mountain bike, aluminium frame, 29" wheels, 1×12 drivetrain, mid-range equipment

Key specs

Model year
2027
Frame
Aluminium
Suspension
Full suspension, 120 mm
Fork model
RockShox Reba Motion Control 120 DebonAir+ RL 3-Position 15X110 Boost
Shock
Fox Float SL Performance 120mm Remote Push-lock Evol custom tune190x45mm
Wheelset
29"
Drivetrain
1×12
Groupset
Shimano Deore
Brake model
Shimano MT201
Seatpost
Rigid · OC Mountain Control MC22

Spec sheet

Every value is read on the brand’s page; hover it to see its source and date.

Ride type

Discipline
Trail
Suspension
Full suspension

Frame and fork

Frame
Aluminium
Bottom bracket
BSA, 73mm, threaded

Suspension

Fork travel
120 mm
Fork model
RockShox Reba Motion Control 120 DebonAir+ RL 3-Position 15X110 Boost
Shock
Fox Float SL Performance 120mm Remote Push-lock Evol custom tune190x45mm

Drivetrain

Groupset brand
Shimano
Groupset
Shimano Deore
Shifting
Mechanical
Chainrings
1
Gears at the back
12
Chainring teeth
Orbea Forged Alloy, 32T
Cassette
Sun Race 11-51t 12-Speed
Rear derailleur
Shimano Deore M6200 SGS SHADOW RD+
Shifters
Shimano M6200

Brakes

Brakes
Hydraulic disc
Brake model
Shimano MT201

Wheels and tyres

Wheel size
700c / 29"
Tyres
Maxxis Rekon 2.4" 60 TPI Rigid EXO/TR

Cockpit and seatpost

Seatpost
Rigid
Handlebar width
780 mm
Handlebar
Alloy, 35 mm, Rise 12 mm, 780 mm
Stem
3D-forged Alloy, 35 mm interface, −7°
Seatpost model
OC Mountain Control MC22

Weight

Weight
Being updated

Geometry

Geometry size
M
Stack
600 mm
Reach
450 mm
Head angle
67 °
Seat angle
76.5 °
Chainstays
436 mm
Wheelbase
1,169 mm
Bottom bracket drop
42 mm

Spec sheets read at: orbea.com

Character

The bike at a glance: the ground it is made for, how it handles, its gears and its equipment, beside the other bikes of its kind.

« Mountain bike made for very smooth ground, rather nimble, average equipment. »

Terrain
1 bike2 bikes1 bike · Oiz H302 bikes1 bike1 bike1 bike2 bikes1 bike5 bikes1 bike1 bike1 bike3 bikes1 bike5 bikes1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike
EasyDemanding

Made for smooth ground, more than other trail mountain bikes.

Handling
1 bike3 bikes1 bike1 bike · Oiz H301 bike1 bike1 bike8 bikes1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike1 bike
NimbleStable

Livelier in the turns than most other trail mountain bikes.

Not enough data yet for the Gearing chart: it fills in once the sheet is complete.

Not enough data yet for the Equipment level chart: it fills in once the sheet is complete.

Oiz H30other trail mountain bikes

Geometry

4 sizes: S, M, L, XL.

Geometry of the Oiz H30 per size
Geometry of the Oiz H30 per size
Reach (mm) 425450472496
Stack (mm) 596600610619
Top tube (effective) (mm) 568594619645
Seat tube (mm) 410432460510
Head tube (mm) 9095105115
Head angle (°) 67676767
Seat angle (°) 76.576.576.576.5
Chainstays (mm) 436436436436
Wheelbase (mm) 1,1421,1691,1951,223
Front centre (mm) 709736762790
Standover (mm) 729743746743
BB drop (mm) 42424242
BB height (mm) 333333333333
Fork offset (mm) 44444444
Trail (mm) 111111111111

The range

  • Orbea Oiz M-LTD, side view
    • SRAM XX1 AXS XX

    Sizes not specified

Comparable mountain bikes

See all
  • Liv Pique, side view
    • Shimano Deore

    Sizes not specified

  • Orbea Alma H30, side view
    • Shimano Deore

    Sizes not specified

    2 colours

Who is it for?

The sports the brand announces, and the features that go with them.

  • Cycling

    • Discipline: Trail
    • Suspension: Full suspension
    • Fork travel: 120 mm
    • Wheel size: 700c / 29"

Frequently asked questions

Is the Orbea Oiz H30 a hardtail or a full suspension?

Full suspension, according to the brand.

How much travel does the Orbea Oiz H30 fork have?

120 mm, according to the brand.

Does the Orbea Oiz H30 come with a dropper post?

Seatpost: Rigid, according to the brand.

Specs updated on Nov 7, 2026Some values come from third-party spec databases, cross-checked with the brand where it publishes them.Report an error